Rachel Myers | 3Penny Design

REPRESENTATION
United Talent
Unitedtalent.com

TELEVISION
Natasha Ahmed
Ahmedn@unitedtalent.com
(310) 776-8145

FILM
Matt Coatsworth
CoatsworthM@unitedtalent.com
Craig Bernstein
Bernstein_c@unitedtalent.com
Michael Rubi
Rubi_M@unitedtalent.com

COMMERCIALS
Melody Sandoval
SandovalM@unitedtalent.com

CONTACT
Rachel Myers
Rachel@3pennydesign.com

9336 Civic Center Drive
Beverly Hills, California 90210
(310)-273-6700 T
(310)-247-1111 F